PACK: T-Shirt Logo + CD: "Complete Obliteration"

from Cathexia

T-Shirt/Apparel + Digital Album

- Fruit of the loom Short Sleeve T-shirt | 100% Cotton | Wide Cut and Round Neck
- CDJewel box: Cathexia - "Complete Obliteration" - 9 songs (33:32 running time)


1. Fall of the unholy race
2. Entrails of the earth
3. No rest beyond death
4. Blessing/extermination
5. Eternal slavery
6. Rebellion is growing
7. Mankind´s obliteration
8. Virus
9. Inert

Includes unlimited streaming of Complete Obliteration via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

ships out within 3 days

  €20 EUR or more 



Cathexia Navia, Spain

Band contact:

contact / help

Contact Cathexia

Streaming and
Download help

Report this merch item or account